QuickMenu Save Document

About Us

  Our mission and vision
  What we believe
  How to join
  Elders
  Deacons
  Staff
  History of Reid

Staff

Meet our super team of hard working staff members at Reid Memorial. Click on their names below to learn more.

The church office phone is (706) 733-2275. Phone extensions and e-mail addresses of staff members are given below.

Joy Amerman Hostess  
Dee Blackshear Head Sexton  
Larry Campbell Facilities Manager   lcampbell@reidchurchaugusta.org
Dr. Richard Cook Director of Music, ext. 315 rcook@reidchurchaugusta.org
Brad Cunningham Organist-Music Assistantr bcunningham@reidchurchaugusta.org
Suzan (Vandongeren) Flakes Nursery Coordinator

sflakes1221@gmail.com

Terry Ferguson Sexton  
Jennifer Harrison Financial Assistant, ext. 307   jharrison@reidchurchaugusta.org
Ellen Herin Director of Mothers Day Out/Preschool, (706) 737-4414 eherin@reidchurchaugusta.org
John Naglich, Administrator jnaglich@reidchurchaugusta.org
Dr. Matthew Rich Senior Pastor mrich@reidchurchaugusta.org
Sea Stachura, Web Site Administrator sstachura@reidchurchaugusta.org
Mrs. Joy Weigle Director of Christian Education, ext. 312 jweigle@reidchurchaugusta.org
Ms. Quola Wright Administrative Assistant, ext. 300 qwright@reidchurchaugusta.org

 

© 2014 Reid Memorial Presbyterian Church Augusta GA (PCUSA) | All rights reserved | 2261 Walton Way, Augusta, Ga. (706) 733-2275